Specialist Joinery Group Welcomes New Board of Directors

We believe that a strong and committed management team will project the firm to future success. To mark the dedication and expertise within the management team, Managing Director John B. O’Hagan has appointed a new board of directors.


Front Row L-R Mr Victor Jordan- Chairman, Mr JohnB. O’Hagan- Managing Director. Back Row L-R Mr Dermot O’Hagan- Sales & Marketing Director, Mr Ciaran O’Hagan- Operations Director, Mr Coilin Campbell- Business Development Director, Mr Martin Collins- Technical Director, Mr Sean O’Hagan- Contracts Director, Mr Sean McKay-Finance Director